Tasks & Contacts MCP
Disconnect a Microsoft account
Delete this connector's stored credentials for one Microsoft account.
What will happen
- Stored Microsoft access and refresh tokens are deleted.
- Pending contact-change proposals are deleted.
- Your Microsoft tasks and contacts are not deleted.
Microsoft will ask you to choose the account so this service can identify the correct encrypted vault. This does not remove the application's permission at Microsoft; you can do that separately from My Apps.